3 Stars Hotel: Hamilton Experience in Puerto Rico Package 4 days / 3 nights

Event
3 Stars Hotel: Hamilton Experience in PR
Luis Muñoz Marín International Airport

Hamilton in Puerto Rico. Lin Manuel Miranda is back as Alexander Hamilton at the University of Puerto Rico. Be part of the experience. Enjoy the history, culture and gastronomy of beautiful Puerto Rico and Hamilton The Musical, January 8th - 27th, 2019. 

 

PACKAGE INCLUSIONS

  • Round trip airport transfers

  • Three nights hotel stay in San Juan

  • Guided tour of the Museum of Art of Puerto Rico

  • Walking Tour of Old San Juan 

  • Creole Heart Tour, Botanical Garden & Craft Brewery Tour

  • Two Lunches & Two Dinners

  • Hamilton Play Ticket Orchestra Section

  • Round trip transfers to Hamilton Play

AVAILABLE HAMILTON PLAY DATES

 

Tuesday, January 8

Wednesday, January 9

Thursday, January 10

Saturday, January 12

Sunday, January 13 

Tuesday, January 15

Wednesday, January 23

Thursday, January 24

Friday, January 25

Saturday, January 26

PACKAGE PRICE / Per Person

 

SGL Occ $3,310.00 PP

DBL Occ $3,180.00 PP

TPL Occ $3,070.00 PP

QUAD Occ $3,015.00 PP

(Additional nights: DBL $150pp / TPL $117pp / QUAD $100pp / SGL $300pp)

* For additional nights please write us at: sales@RSTpuertorico.com

 

All rates in USD. Package is non-refundable. Maximum of 4 people per room. Complimentary policy for children sharing room with parents vary from hotel. Breakfast inclusion, if any, vary from hotel. ADA requirement must be advice prior to purchase. Additional tours for sell 25% off regular price per person: Sailing & Snorkeling, Bio Bay Adventure, Zipline, ATV, Horseback riding, Rainforest Tour.

© 2018 RSTReservations.com

Design by AMSSMedia.com